College Code

CET : E091

COMED-K : E068

Notification |

Online Fee Payment

The schedule for the submission of Exam applications for B.E. I To VI semester regular and arrears of June / July 2024 from 14.06.2024 to 19.06.2024. For more details go through the circular dated 13.06.2024 in Latest News and Upcoming Events. "

Kammavari Sangham (R) 1952, K.S.Group of Institutions


 No.14, Raghuvanahalli, Kanakapura Road, Bengaluru - 560109,  9900710055

Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Accredited by NBA , NAAC & IEI

Admission Enquiry



As per the directions of the Registrar, VTU, Belgaum and in accordance with the regulations of AICTE, a Grievance Redressal Committee has been established in our college with the following .

All aggrieved students, their parents & staff may approach the committee for assistance and solve their problems related to academics, resources and personal grievances, ifany.

SL.No. Name Department Designation
1. Dr. Dilip Kumar. K Principal / Director Chair Person
2. Dr. Girish. T. R Prof & HOD, Dept of ME Member
3. Mr. Kumar. K Asst. Prof, Dept Of CSE Member
4. Dr. Devika. B Asso Prof, Dept of ECE Member
5. Dr. Amulyashree. S Asso Prof. Dept of AIML Member
6. Dr. Venkataramana B. S Asst Prof, Dept of BS&H Member
7. Ms. Gagana Student, Dept of CSE Member
8. Ms. Aditi Student, Dept. of ECE Member
9. Mr. Haryank. K Student, Dept. of ME Member
10. Mr. Madhu. S. S Student, Dept. of AI&ML Member
11. Mr. Dhanush Student, Dept. of CS&D Member
12. Ms. Hima. S Student, Dept. of CSE (1st Year) Member
13. Mr. Havavadan Madhwaraj Student, Dept. of AI&ML (1st Year) Member
14. Ms. Trupthi G. B Student, Dept. of CSE (Sports) Member