

Kammavari Sangham (R) 1952, K.S.Group of Institutions

K.S INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Accredited by NAAC & IEI)

WINNERS OF THE NATIONAL TOYCATHON 2021



CONTAGIOUS INTELLIGENCE – 1: SOURABH S KAMBLE, PRATHIKSHA, YOGITHA RAIKAR, SUJAY



CONTAGIOUS INTELLIGENCE - 1: SOURABH S KAMBLE, RUCHITHA, YOGITHA RAIKAR, SUJAY