• image

    CHIRANTHANA with a tagline of EVERLASTING FOREVER is the name given to KSIT ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, With a motto of uniting all the alumni members under the umbrella of KSIT and growing together forever.

    KSIT alumni association was started in the year 2014 and the name CHIRANTHANA has been suggested and been used from 2016 alumni meet.

    If you are a graduate from K S Institute of Technology, you will be a part of our global alumni community ?We Delightfully welcome you to be a part of our strong network of former KSIT students. We encourage you to stay in touch with us, so that we can provide you with support and benefits for life. That may be through providing you with career support, helping you reconnect with old friends, access to a wide network of fellow alumni and a range of exciting events.

    Stay together with your own alumni network and actively participate on our regular events to reunite.

  • List of Office Bearers

    Designation Name Email Id Mobile No
    RECTOR PRINCIPAL principal.ksit@gmail.com 9663778001
    PRESIDENT ANIL KUMAR anilkumar.ani789@gmail.com 8197475168
    VICE-PRESIDENT ABHINANDAN C abhinandanr9@gmail.com 9900314160
    VICE-PRESIDENT ASHWIK PRABHU ashwik.prabhu@gmail.com 7259164891
    INTERNAL SECRETARY SWATHI K k.swathi980@gmail.com 9742569970
    EXTERNAL SECRETARY NIRANJAN BALAJI niranjanb.056@gmail.com 9738510751
    TREASURER SUNIL SATYANARAYANA reachsunil18@gmail.com 9886678754

    List of Executive Committee Members

    Si. No Name Year Of Passing Email Mobile No
    1 Abhiroop Matilal 2004 CSE abhiroop.matilal@techmahindra.com 9886458088
    2 Niranjan Balaji 2012 CSE niranjan@rapsoltechnologies.com 9738510751
    3 Vijay P Hande 2015 CSE vijayphande@gmail.com 9900044266
    4 Srisha Mahuli 2014 CSE srishak.mahuli@gmail.com 7204789024
    5 Ranjan Balappa 2014 CSE ranjan.balappa@gmail.com 8088837275
    6 Swathi.K 2012 CSE k.swathi980@gmail.com 9742569970
    7 Abhinandan 2014 MECH abhinandanr9@gmail.com 9900314160
    8 Ashwik Prabhu 2019 MECH ashwik.prabhu@gmail.com 7259164891 , 8098377549
    9 Piyush Verma 2017 MECH Vermapiyush18@gmail.com 9035119253
    10 Nishanth patel K G 2017 MECH Kempu007@gmail.com 9880130851
    11 Anilkumar.A 2014 MECH anilkumar.ani789@gmail.com 8197975168
    12 Sunil Satyanarayana 2010 TC reachsunil18@gmail.com 9886678754
    13 Akhil.B.M 2013 TC akhilbharadhwaj@gmail.com 8971468725
    14 Nishith H M 2016 TC nhm987@gmail.com 9482067487
    15 Dharma Surya Teja 2017 TC tejasurya077@gmail.com 8147964572
    16 Narendra.K 2009 EC karamangala.narendra@gmail.com 7411556190
    17 Vinay 2010 EC vinaybangalore.1998@gmail.com
    18 Vishnu.M.N 2014 EC karamvishnusimvisfear@gmail.com 9611848623
    19 Sudarshan.M.C 2015 EC sudarshantg@gmail.com 8553195009
    20 Anirudha Rajendra 2015 EC anirudha.raj@outlook.com 7829794359

Alumni Members List

If you are alumni of this college and not yet register, Please register here



ECE passed18 alumni details



TCE passed 18 alumni details

2017 batch alumni details

2016 batch alumni details

2015 batch alumni details

2014 batch alumni details

2013 batch alumni details

2012 batch alumni details

2010 batch alumni details

2009 batch alumni details

2007 batch alumni details

2006 batch alumni details

2004 batch alumni details

2000 batch alumni details

View Registerd Alumni List