



KAMMAVARI SANGHAM (R) - 1952

## K. S. GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Karnataka; Accredited by NBA(ECE.CSE & Mech)and NAAC

The Management, CEO, Principal & Staff
Cordially invite you for the Inaugural function of

**6 Days Faculty Development Program** 

on

**Teaching, Learning & OBE Concepts** 

on 21<sup>st</sup> September at 9.30 am in ground floor seminar Hall, KSIT

**Chief Guest** 

Dr. K. Gopalakrishna

Principal

Jyothy Institute of Technology, Bengaluru

**Presided By** 

Sri. R. Rajagopal Naidu

President, Kammavari Sangham

will Grace the Occasion

Sri. R. Leela Shankar Rao

Hon. Secretary, Kammavari Sangham

Sri. T. Neerajakshulu Naidu

Treasurer, Kammavari Sangham

Dr. K. V. A. Balaji

CEO, KSGI

Dr. P. N. Sudha

Prof. & Head ECE dept

**Dr. Dilip Kumar K** 

Principal & Director







## **Management Committee**

Sri. R. Rajagopal Naidu President

Dr. M. Rukmangada Naidu

**Vice President** 

Sri. B. Lokanadha Naidu

**Vice President** 

Sri. R. Leela Shankar Rao

Hon. Secretary

Sri. V. Rajendra Naidu

**Joint-Secretary** 

Sri. S. Venugopal Naidu

**Joint-Secretary** 

Sri. T. Neerajakshulu Naidu

Treasurer

Sri. M. Yogamurthy

**Internal Auditor** 

Sri. M. Sudhakar

Chairman, Legal Cell

Sri. N. M. Krishnamurthy

**Chairman, Finance Committee** 

Sri. A. V. Nagaraj

**Chairman, Building Committee** 

Sri. N. Krishnama Naidu

Chairman, Hostel Committee

Sri. D. Jagadish Kumar

**Chairman, Transport Committee** 

Sri. T. N. Manjunath

Chairman, Environment Committee

Sri. G. Ramana Babu

Director

Sri. G. V. Ramesh

Director

Sri. V. Ramesh Kumar

Director

Sri. J. M. Chandra Shekar (Babu)

Director

Sri. P. Prabhakar Naidu

Director

## **Academic Advisory Board**

Dr. H. P. Kincha

Chairman

Dr. K. N. Balasubramanya Murthy

Member

Dr. Y. N. Srikanth

Member

Dr. Shyam Vasudeva Rao

Member

Dr. K. V. A. Balaji

**Chief Executive Officer** 

