

The Management, CEO, Principal & Staff Cordially invite you for the Inaugural Function of

3 Day's Faculty Development Programme

on

"OUTCOME BASED EDUCATION"

Thursday, 17th March 2022 at 9.00am in Conference Hall, KSIT

<u>Chief Guest</u>

Dr. S. Bhaskar

Head-Office of PG Studies Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore

Presided By

Sri. R. Rajagopal Naidu President, Kammavari Sangham

Will Grace the Occasion

Sri. R. Leela Shankar Rao Hon. Secretary, Kammavari Sangham

Sri. T. Neerajakshulu Naidu Treasurer, Kammavari Sangham

> Dr. K. V. A. Balaji CEO, KSGI

Dr. P. N. Sudha Prof & Head ECE Dept. Dr. Dilip Kumar K Principal & Director

Management Committee

Sri. R. Rajagopal Naidu President

Dr. M. Rukmangada Naidu Vice President

Sri. B. Lokanadha Naidu Vice President

Sri. R. Leela Shankar Rao Hon. Secretary

Sri. V. Rajendra Naidu Joint-Secretary

Sri. S. Venugopal Naidu Joint-Secretary

Sri. T. Neerajakshulu Naidu Treasurer

Sri. M. Yogamurthy Internal Auditor

Sri. M. Sudhakar Chairman, Legal Cell

Sri. N. M. Krishnamurthy Chairman, Finance Committe

Sri. A. V. Nagaraj Chairman, Building Committe

Sri. N. Krishnama Naidu Chairman, Hostel Committee

Sri. D. Jagadish Kumar Chairman, Transport Committee

Sri. T. N. Manjunath Chairman, Environment Committee

Sri. G. Ramana Babu Director

Sri. G. V. Ramesh Director

Sri. V. Ramesh Kumar Director

Sri. J. M. Chandra Shekar (Babu) Director

Sri. P. Prabhakar Naidu Director

Academic Advisory Board

Dr. H. P. Kincha Chairman

Dr. K. N. Balasubramanya Murthy Member

Dr. Y. N. Srikanth Member

Dr. Shyam Vasudeva Rao Member

Dr. K. V. A. Balaji Chief Executive Officer

