

K.S.INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

KSIT Alumni Association 'Chiranthana'

The Alumni Meet was organized on 5th November 2017in KSIT conference hall



The Registration for the Alumni Meet started at 10.30 am



Registration Desk

Mr.Ashay Bindiganvale, Alumni of 2004 and currently working as Engineering Manager, nVidia, Mr.Dilip Thatti, Alumni of 2007 and presently working as Senior Lead-Talent Acquisition, Infoysys Ltd, and Mrs.Rashmi H.M, Alumni of 2012 presently working as Senior Software Developer, Cisco and also Anchor, Udaya Music were present as Alumni Guests. Sri.Y.Ramachandra Naidu, President of Kammavari Sangham presided over the function and Sri.D.Rukmangada, Honorary Treasurer; Kammavari Sangham also graced the occasion. Dr.T.V.Govindaraju Principal of K.S.I.T and Rector of the Alumni Association also graced the occasion



Dignitaries on the Diaz
After the registration Meet begin at 11.00 am .with an invocation song by the students of Telecommunication Department.



Invocation Song

Mr.Santhosh Kumar B.R Alumni coordinator welcomed the Alumni Guests and other Dignitaries for the meet.



Principal Welcoming President

Alumni Association President Welcoming Treasurer



Alumni Guests were welcomed by the Alumni Coordinators



Secretary of the Association welcoming the Principal

Principal Welcoming the Alumni Coordinator

After Welcoming the Alumni Guests, Dignitaries and Alumni's present did the lighting of the lamp



Dignitaries Lighting the Lamp

After lighting the lamp the Alumni Guests addressed the gathering. They shared their successful journey and also refreshed their memories of the college days in KSIT



Mr. Ashay Bindiganvale

Mr.Dilip Thatti

Mrs.Rashmi H.M

After the Alumni Guests address the Alumni's present were requested to share their view s and also the share the memories of the college days.



Alumni's sharing their memories and successes

After the Alumni's view the Alumni Achievers were felicitated for the contributions they have made to the organization and society. Mr.Akil Mohan who has organized many tech talks for the students of EC and TC students of KSIT was felicitated. Mr. Ranjan Balappa and Mr.Srisha Mahuli were also felicitated for mentoring our Computer Science students for taking part in 'Smart India Hackathon 2017' coding completion which was organized at all India level. This competition our students has won and stood First.





Mr.Akil Mohan

Mr.Srisha Mahuli

Mr. Ranjan Balappa

After felicitating the Alumni achievers for their achievements the Best Alumni for the year 2017 was presented considering the services rendered to the Alumni Association. Mr.Niranjan Balaji , Founder and Director of RASPOL TECHNOLOGIES was awarded the Best Alumni 2017 for his efforts in developing the new website for the college.



Mr.Nirajan Balaji with New KSIT Website and

Felicitation to Mr.Nirajan Balaji

After presenting the Best Alumni award the present BAHA team students of KSIT presented the video presentation of the car they have built and also requested the Alumni's to extend their cooperation for improving it further.



BAHA team presenting the car built by them

Then Sri.D.Rukmangada, Honorary Treasurer of Kammavari Sangham addressed the Alumni's present. In his address he requested the Alumni's to extend their cooperation in building the BAHA team car and also permitted Mr.Niranjan Balaji to host the website he has designed for the college.



Sri.D.Rukmangada, Honorary Treasurer of Kammavari Sangham addressing the Alumni's

After treasurer address Dr.T.VGovindaraju, Principal and also Rector of the Alumni association addressed the Alumni's present. In his address he mentioned the various activities organized through Alumni Association and also motivated the Alumni's to come forward to help in organizing more events for the benefit of the student community though Alumni Association



Principal and Rector of the Association addressing the Alumni's

After the Principal's address Mrs. Swathi, Internal Secretary of the association presented the vote of thanks



Mrs. Swathi, Internal Secretary of the association presenting the vote of thanks

After the vote of thanks all the Alumni's present were presented mementoes by the Principal



Principal Distributing mementoes to the Alumni's

Alumni Coordinator Santhosh Kumar B.R